House of the Risen Son

1. Oh Righteous God
2. Enter In
3. Your Holiness Surrounds Me
4. House of the Lord
5. Good To Me
6. Holy is the Lord on High
7. Listen to Our Hearts
8. Now Unto the King Eternal
9. Hallelujah Chapel – House Of The Risen Son (Full Live Concert)

Written by House of Ember

Father of two. I am a composer and a dreamer.